2014-2018 Cabinet

Executive Board

Chief Apostle (Emeritus)-Apostle Albert Dixon, Sr.
Vice Chief Apostle (Emeritus)-Apostle Raymond Worrell, Sr.
Presiding Prelate-Apostle James Brant, Jr.
1st Vice Prelate-Apostle Willie Mincey, Jr.

2nd Vice Prelate-Apostle Raymond Faison, Jr.

Executive Secretary-Bishop Oscar Tyson, Jr.

Historian-Apostle Raymond Worrell, Sr.

Parliamentarian-Bishop W. Stephan Simmons

Recording Secretary-Bishop P. Dion Womack

Treasurer-Apostle James Pratt

International Apostle-Apostle Felix Samuels
Chairman Board of Bishops-Bishop Gilbert Bookal

Chairman-Board of Presbyters-District Elder Daniel Samuels

Chairman-Board of Trustees-Deacon Sandy Scott
Administrative Board
National Evangelist-Bishop Zephaniah Dixon
Sunday School Superintendent-Elder Ray Jackson

Youth President-Minister Carl Pendleton, Jr.

Men's Ministry President-TBA
Women's Ministry President-Mother Hannah Pratt

Pastor's and Ministers Wives Guild President Mother Barbara Simmons

Women's Advisor-Lady Denise Brant (All Women's Ministries)

Missionary President-Sister Janice Jackson

Credential Committee Chairman-Bishop Joe Lewis

President Media Specialist-Brother Lamarr Brant

Minister of Music-Brother Al Dixon, Jr.

Bishop's Wives Guild Preisdent-Lady Yvette Dixon
Music Director-Elder James Brant, III

Usher Board President-Deacon Pearly Faison

Youth for Christ-Sister Renee Willis

Office of the Registrar President-Sister Edith Faison

Nurse's Guild President-Sister Shelia Johnson

Scholastic Program President Sister-Darlene Harimon

Temple Guards Chairman-Deacon Tony Adams

Armour Bearers Chairman-District Elder Leonard Wilson

©2009 - 2018 The Churches of God and True Holiness - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by ChristianCMS, a Service of Inspyre.